## List of members of School Managing Committee

1-	Shri Mahant Devendra Dass	Ex-officio Manager
	Predecessor – Brahmleen Shri Mahant Indresh	
	Charan Dass	
	Address -Darbar Shri Guru Ram Rai Ji	
	Maharaj	
	Jhanda Mohalla, Dehradun .	
	Phone - (0135)- 2624810,9837044324	
2-	Shri S C Dobhal	President
	S/o Late Shri Shiv Dutt Dobhal	(Life Member)
	Retd. Regional Secretary	
	Retd. Secretary, Regional	
	Office,	
	U P Board	
	Address - 44/11, Vasant Vihar, DDun	
	Phone - 9837020455	
3-	Dr R P Dhyani	Vice President
	S/o Late Shri S P Dhyani	(Life Member)
	Address - H N B Marg	
	Kotdwar, DistPauri Garhwal	
	Phone - 94121110613	
4-	Shri Vijay Gulati	Member
	S/o Late Shri D L Gulati	
	Address - 10 B Dhamawala Bazar, DDun	
	Phone -9412318782	
5-	Shri. Narottam Prasad Nawani	Life Member
	Retd. IAS	
	Address -25-C. OCS Apartment, Mayur	
	Vihar Phase-1	
	Ext. Delhi	
6-	Ms Veena Rawat	Life Member
	D/o Shri Balveer Singh	
	Address -96-Block-1,	
	Chukkhuwala,Dehradun	
7-	Mr Ram Naresh	Life Member
	S/o Late Shri J P Mamgain	
	Address -32 a/77 –Park Road, Laxman	
	Chowk,Dehradun	
	Phone -9412019358	Dringing
8-	Smt Sandeepna Jaiswal	Principal
	w/o Shri Anil Kumar Jaiswal	
	Address -769/6 Pragati Vihar	
	Dharampur Near Vidhan Sabha Dehradun	
	Phone no -9411580584,8279543361	

9-	Dr Rajesh Arora w/o DR. C M ARORA Principal, S.G.R.R. Public School Patel Nagar Dehradun	CBSE Representative
	Address -24-c, Subhash Road Dehradun Phone no -9997907575	